Office of Institutional Advancement

One Winooski Park Box 256, Colchester, VT 05439 888.448.7111

Meet Our Staff

angie-armour

Angie Aja Armour ′99 M′09
Executive Director of Institutional Advancement
802.654.2527
aarmour@techcmr.com

jennie-clarke

Jennie Clarke
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
802.654.2557
jclarke@techcmr.com

Ashley (Whittemore) Freccia ′12
Director of Annual Giving and Donor Engagement
802.654-2619
afreccia@techcmr.com

Carla Francis

Carla Francis
Major Gifts and Gift Planning Officer
802.654.2618
cfrancis@techcmr.com

annie-rosello

Annie Rosello ′94
Regional Development and
Admission Officer
802.654.2408
arosello@techcmr.com

D. Sydney Rybicki ′18 M′21
Assistant Director for Alumni & Family Engagement
802.654.2528
drybicki@techcmr.com

Linda Donahue

Linda Donahue
Director of Advancement Services
802.654.2563
ldonahue@techcmr.com

rachael allen

Rachael Allen
Associate Director of Advancement Services &
Prospect Research
802-654-2238
rallen2@techcmr.com

lori-myers

Lori Myers P′11
Coordinator of Data Management
802.654.2607
lmyers@techcmr.com

Shelby Priest
Development and Gift Processing Specialist
802.654.2733
spriest@techcmr.com

angela-irvine

Angela Irvine
Director for Advancement Programs,
Foundation Relations and Sponsored Programs
802.654.2351
airvine@techcmr.com